Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting YaYa's Euro Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to YaYa's Euro Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eblankenship135 2 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Best Salmon. I highly recommend! Great service very quick and they were super nice.

Marty0103 6 days ago

Calamari "Fritto"

Its a simple dish..lots of restaurants have it..so i use it to judge quality. And Yaya's has it. Fresh, good value, and delicious.

Thalia 6 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Awesome

Jradloff1 8 days ago

Sea Scallops

So delicious, great portion size, and very fresh.

Dorothy 11 days ago

Sea Scallops

LOVE this scallop dinner! This is my go to when at YaYas! It is always made to perfection, presented beautifully and I love the orzo and veggies that come with it! Truly never disappointed with anything at YaYas, but this is a personal favorite!

Amy 6 days ago

Gnocchi

This gnocchi may be the best one I have ever had! The combination of flavors is perfect and the portion size is the right amount for me to eat as my entree. There is not enough to share lol! Please don’t ever remove it from the menu.

Matt 6 days ago

Filet Mignon

The filet was amazing and was cooked perfect! Would highly recommend!

Edward 7 days ago

Sea Scallops

The size of these scallops are by far larger than most restaurants serve. Having ordered this meal before I've never had any debris ie sand. This can't be said for other restaurants. The preparation is always perfectly done

Vickie 10 days ago

Penne Carbonara

I [?] YaYas. The food is delicious, the service is wonderful. Love the Bills chicken salad and the penne carbonara, my favs. The Sunday brunch is fabulous. If you havent dined there, youre in for a real treat!!!

Donald 12 days ago

Shrimp Risotto

Probably should've told them ahead of my reservation I'm a top 10% Google restaurant reviewer with over 3 million views but hey ??[?]. The food was here was Excellent some of the best I've tasted anywhere! I had a great time celebrating my birthday (party of 12 that turned to 14) here yesterday...with the exception of some service issues, we still had a wonder time! I had the Shrimp Risotto and the Gnocchi both were ????? very very delicious! I highly recommend those dishes and Yayas Euro Bistro! Me and my wife are going back very soon for their Brunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA